Back to site

WAXEN - "Terror Decree"

Image of WAXEN - "Terror Decree"


Guitar driven Black Metal featuring full Waxen album, Affliktor bonus tracks + signed poster!
"So damned good you ought to put this on your radar"- No Clean Singing

"Pure Black Metal in it's darkest form. Another phenomenal feather in the hat of Knapp"- The Dirty Room

"Transmitting razor sharp guitar lines directing you to a frozen atmosphere. Knapp is a musician we must keep our attention on"- METAL TEMPLE

"The ability to craft Satriani styled prettiness amidst burning angst is intriguing and suggests a mind in constant motion"- AVE NOCTUM

"Not so much a "big fish in a small pond" as an actual contender in a wider sense"- Third Eye Cinema

"Another worthy entry into Waxen’s vastly underrated canon. Bonus points for injecting shred into black metal, too"- Dead Rhetoric Mag

Sold Out